Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: ZM0035 Olga
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Date of Birth: 17/01/1981

Zodiac Sign: Capricon
Height (cm): 175
Weight (kg): 65
Education: college
Marital status: single
Children: yes (a son-2004)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 37 to 55

Self description:  Starting to tell about myself I want to mention that I am a very kind person. I am very helpful and friendly with people. I am calm lady but at the same time I am very active and do not like to spend my life without changes. I prefer to make it happier and joyful. You will find out that I have sense of humor and I like to have fun and I like jokes. You will not get bored with me because my life is very creative and full of nice and pleasant , sometimes magic, moments!I am fond of sport and I prefer healthy life style. Being in a move in life is very important. I also attend dance classes.


They are helping me to feel that I am a woman and making me tender and plastic like a cat. I also like drawing a lot. I think that in this way we can show a lot what we have in our thoughts and can create what we see in our mind!
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: fair
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession:  decorator
Hobbies and interests: music, books, meeting with friends, BBQ
What you are looking in your partner: My man is my love, my leader, my friend, my inspiration and my second half for the rest of my life. I see him very kind and intelligent. I want him to be higher then me to feel in his hands like a little girl.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws