Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: N0136 Irina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 04/08/1984

Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 65
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-2016)

Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: can read with dictionary
Person age from: 32 to 63

Self description: I am open, kind and honest. I prefer to tell the truth no matter what. I treat people in a way exactly I want to be treated. I am a very devoted lady and I want to say that I am very conservative as for the family values. I am family oriented. I would also add that I am hard working and almost always know what I want from life))
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: brunette

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: manager
Hobbies and interests: I am interested in the world of cinema and music, sport and travelling. I practice aerobics regularly, being in a good shape is important for me.

I also like being outdoors and never mind a country weekend trip, it is nice to enjoy natural beauty in all its reflection and I like being active outdoors. I have a big interest in foreign languages and would like to learn a couple of them, to my mind, it is also like learning a new culture and discovering new traditions.
What you are looking in your partner: I want to be with someone who is decisive, sincere, with whom I will feel love. I do not ask him to carry me on his hands, but I want him to show his feelings. I want it to be done with all his heart, and what's the most important, it would be great if he had desire to do it, because it is necessary. His words, behaviour, how he cares about me-all this must drive me crazy))

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws