Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: ZM 007801 Julia
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Date of Birth: 23/11/1982    

Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height (cm): 166
Weight (kg): 55
Education: university  
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 30 to 45

Self description:  I am very open and sincere person. I do not like lies and that is why I am always trying to be sincere with people. I am a giver. I like to make presents for people and surprise them very much!)) At the same time I like spontaneous things and always ready for them)) I think that life is full of moments which are not happening by chance! )) Life is really interesting for me…but no man…whom I hope to find.
Eye colour: grey
Hair colour: light brown
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: merchandiser
Hobbies and interests: I like travelling and can say that I have visited already a lot of places such as 

Egypt, Turkey, Thailand, Israel, Russia and I was very often on a walking tour. I was on camping)) It was fund and nice time! It is really very special for me and it is giving me new emotions! I like mountains and was also visit our western part of Ukraine :) We have so many nice places in the world:)
At the same time I am also a real lady. I like embroidering. I like reading a lot.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for my personal hero!)) I want him to be brave and courageous))) Ready to bring a start from the sky for me:) Of course it is a nice ad honest man. He like to work and knows how to take care about his family. He is also kind and very sweet and attentive!))

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws