Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+

ID: ZM00001 Olga
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Date of Birth: 06/10/1983

Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height (cm): 172
Weight (kg): 56
Education: university
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 35 to 48

Self description: You see a very kind and honest lady. I think that I am very attentive and caring. When you meet me you will see a tender and devoted lady. I like my home and care about it. I have a daughter. She is very kind and very beautiful. We are very close with her and spend time together often. I like to drive a car but do not have my own yet. I think that in relationships between man and woman must be respect, when they have respect that have love, faithfulness and passion.
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Christian

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: medical representative
Hobbies and interests: I like sport a lot and I like to keep my body in good shape. I visit fitness very often. When I was a small girl I was fond of gymnastics. I am a very good cook and always have delicious dishes. I like art a lot and like to visit different competitions and exhibitions with my daughter.
What you are looking in your partner: My man must be family oriented and intelligent. I always want my future husband to be attentive to me and my daughter and also very caring. I am looking not for a guy or boyfriend here. I want to find husband and share with him my whole life.

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws