Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+

ID: ZM007711 Yulia
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Date of Birth: 26/04/1983

Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm): 167
Weight (kg): 57
Education: university
Marital status: single
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 35 to 48

Self description: I am a very kind, intelligent and educated woman! As for my personality, I can say that this is very comfortable to be near me. I have dreams in life and they are important for me. I am trying not to give up in achieving them. I am dreaming about a cosy home with children and beloved man. I do not want to dedicate all my life to work when I have a family because I think that it needs to take more of my time then work. The most important in life for me is also feeling harmony inside and feel sophisticated and calm. Maybe this is the feeling of happiness?

Eye colour: grey
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession:  teacher
Hobbies and interests: I am fond of reading books. May be because I am a teacher?)) Reading new and telling it people is already a hobby for me!)) I also like to listen to music. I think that this is making me feel relaxed.
What you are looking in your partner: For me, man need to be man. I mean to have the most important: sense of humor. To be responsible about his family and of course to be kind and loving.

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws