Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: ZM007922 Marina
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Date of Birth: 19/08/1978

Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height (cm): 168
Weight (kg): 60
Education: university
Marital status: single
Children: yes (a daughter-2002)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: bad
Person age from: 40 to 50

Self description: I am very kind lady and pretty sociable. It is always easy with me and I usually prefer to stay positive in most of situations. No matter what situation it is. My heart and soul is open for people. As for now I have an ideal picture of family I want to create. I hope that it is possible here and I am ready to do all the necessary steps and hope that they will be mutual.
Eye colour: blue-grey
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: seller

Hobbies and interests: I like going to the theater. It is always nice to spend time by the seaside. I like going to the picnics and rest around nature. Always happy to meet and spend  time with friends and of course going to different places.
What you are looking in your partner: I want to tell at once that this is very important for me to see the person in real life. During the meeting you can feel much more than through internet. I hope that if you are this man you will agree with me. Of course I want you to be very kind, honest and serious. I will be very happy if he also has children!

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws