Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+
ID: I0358 Irina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 27/04/1980
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm): 175
Weight (kg): 59
Education: some college
Marital status: divorced
Children: no
Drink alcohol: socially
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 28 to 45
Self description: I am a kind, merry, open-minded, creative, witty, open-minded, romantic and honest girl.
I work as leather clothes designer and I’m also a part-time student. I am very active and love to do sports. I love to dance, to meet with my friends, to have fun and to enjoy life to the fullest. Each of my interests is the whole world and I'm never tired to discover some new sides of it because I can be spontaneous and express myself in a different sphere every time.
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: designer
Hobbies and interests: I love to dance, to listen to the music. I love traveling and to have fun.
What you are looking in your partner:
He must be active and sportive, independent, reliable, confident. I value decency, honesty, kindness in men. He must be able to take serious decisions and to know what he wants in life.                                   
<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws