Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 35+

ID: ZM007948 Elena
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Date of Birth: 26/11/1978  

Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height (cm): 164
Weight (kg): 64
Education: college
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son -2011; a daughter -2013 )
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 38 to 55

Self description: I am very kind and attentive lady. I am trustworthy and trust people around me all the time. At the same time I am also very romantic and a great dreamer)) Well, of course I can be angry and strict like a normal person but it happens only sometimes. I am goal oriented. I am sensual, passionate and tender.
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: actor’s art teacher
Hobbies and interests: I am very creative person and that is why I have a lot of interests in life))


I like writing poems a lot. I like embroidering:) I like dances a lot:) Sometimes I am singing. I love mountains and Sea a lot:)this is nice to go for walks and to see beautiful views:) I have a dream to learn cuisines of different countries. I like Fen Shui. You know, sometimes, I have strange feelings and dreams..like to see the Space))
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a kind and attentive man. I want him to take good care about me all the time. Of course he need to be in love with me)) It can be nice if he is romantic and self confident. I want him to love children because I have two. Well, also nice to have healthy life style and to be open and honest.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws