Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: ZM007855 Svetlana
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Date of Birth: 17/10/1979   

Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height (cm): 165
Weight (kg): 70
Education: University
Marital status: single
Children: yes (a daughter-2015)  
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: good
Person age from: 36 to 56

Self description: I am a pretty calm person and self confident. I can call myself as a goal oriented and always ready for changes, because I believe that they are for good))
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: dark brown
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: unemployed (profession: teacher)
Hobbies and interests: I like to go to the swimming pool and adore swimming. I like to be on nature and spend time on fresh air.

I also like to meet with friends and have nice time together. I find it also nice to go to the fitness!
What you are looking in your partner: I want to find a kind and merry man!:) he loves children because I want him to be a good friend to my daughter and maybe help her if she needs some advice. Of course he is family oriented and ready to change his status for a family man and to be a husband and father. I think that my man needs to be very serious in finding his second half here and with such kind of help because we are living in the modern world when dating site is a very good chance for people!

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws