Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: ZM007845 Inna
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Date of Birth: 25/01/1980     

Zodiac Sign: Aquarius  
Height (cm): 169
Weight (kg): 56
Education: University
Marital status: widowed
Children: yes (a son-1998)  
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: bad
Person age from: 40 to 65

Self description: I am an honest, kind good humoured woman searching a good man, career minded, but I like to have fun as well. Very fit and well travelled inside of Ukraine, therefore I have become very open minded to many things. I enjoy life, but of course it could always be better to share it with a beloved man. I could tell you many great funny stories about myself, but I am sure you would agree it is the best to discover it on your own. I hope to meet a serious nice man to settle down with.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: dark brown
Religion: Christian

Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: manager
Hobbies and interests: I like music, dance and reading books.
What you are looking in your partner: I want my man to be with sense of humour. I also see him as a reliable and kind. Someone who’s not afraid to show their partner how they feel about them: physically, emotionally. I will look after my beloved husband, I will take care about my family, family nest, will love my future husband, comfort him when he is sad, warm him when he is cold, hug him every day and tell him in any way how much I love him. I believe in honesty so I will now be very straight and I hope you aren't offended, but as I have stressed I am looking for a serious relationship only!

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws