Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+

ID: ZM007830 Viktoriya 
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Date of Birth: 29/11/1980      

Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius  
Height (cm): 168
Weight (kg): 58
Education: University
Marital status: single
Children: no 
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: bad
Person age from: 32 to 50

Self description: I can say that I am a sociable person and life loving. I am open to the world and people around me. I am an optimistic lady and see it everywhere! I like to have comfort and coziness at home. I lead an active life style. I love children and I am dreaming about having two of them)) I am dreaming about special person in my life who will support me in my dreams!
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: dark brown
Religion: Christian

Nationality: Ukrainian


Profession: manager
Hobbies and interests: I am rather active lady and I like to open new things for me. I like riding bicycle when I have free time. I like to listen to nice music and especially which goes straight to my soul. I like to go and watch some interesting movie.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a reliable and handsome man)) Of course handsome for me )) As I see him in my dream, he leads healthy life style, he has sense of humour. It is very important when man cares about me. He is generous and attentive to me, my life and our future!))

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws