Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: ZM007827 Lyubov 
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Date of Birth: 01/08/1977       

Zodiac Sign: Leo   
Height (cm): 168
Weight (kg): 58
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-1997; a son-2008
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: bad
Person age from: 39 to 55


Self description: As for me, I am a very energetic person and full of energy! As a personality I am pretty romantic and very sincere. I am sociable and like communication with people and to get to know new people. I love children a lot and I am really a very caring person. I am tender and calm))  I can say that I am tidy and like to create coziness around me, especially at home because my home is my Castle. I am eager to know a lot of new things.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Christian

Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: manager
Hobbies and interests: I like sport a lot. I am fond of psychology and like to read a lot. I like knitting and listen to classic music. I love to sing and sing in church choir. I love to cook and especially I like baking.
What you are looking in your partner: I want my man to be decent, generous and active:) He also must be active like me to live life in interesting way)) Of course he also need to be sociable and interesting to talk to. I see him as a merry person and observant . It can be so nice of he is creative and also loves children and their company! My man has very kind heart))

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws