Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+

ID: ZM007807 Inna
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Date of Birth: 24/05/1976        

Zodiac Sign: Gemini  
Height (cm): 168
Weight (kg): 52
Education: University
Marital status: widowed
Children: yes (a daughter-2014; a daughter-1993) 
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: bad
Person age from: 37 to 50

Self description: I am a person who is open to the world, to people and everything new. I am not afraid of changes and risks in life! It is very important for me to end what has been started. I do not like to stop and especially if this is about my dream~ As for my character I am merry, tender and kind person. I can say that I am rather curious))
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: light brown
Religion: Christian

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: housewife   
Hobbies and interests: I like nature a lot and especially wild nature!))

I like also sea and mountains...it is making me so happy and so relaxed. The priority for me is my family. I always put it on the first place. I like literature and read good books. My preference is psychology.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a man of her word and not only words but also actions:) I think that he need to be intelligent and attentive to his lady))  a real gentleman. Of course like a mother, I think that he need to have good attitude to my children and also take care of his family. This is very important for me to support each other in good and bad times!

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws