Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+

ID: I0768 Irina  
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth:  23/09/1979

Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 54
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children:
yes (a daughter- 2004)
Drink alcohol:
no
Smoke: no
English level:
beginner
Person age from: 39 to 57

Self description: It is difficult to write about myself, but I will try. I am kind and sensitive. I consider myself a happy and positive person. In spite of the fact that my first marriage was unlucky, I don’t lose the hope to meet a sincere, intelligent and loving man. I like to travel very much. Also I like to dance and spend free time with the close people and friends. Yet I am a little bit romantic, can sit at the seashore during the hours and look into the distance. I am a very good company and like to talk.      
Eye colour: blue

Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: cosmetologist

Hobbies and interests: I am fond of sports, dancing, nature, meeting friends. 
What you are looking in your partner: I would like to meet a kind and sensitive person very much. In men I value very much a sense of humor; he has to be well-developed and purposeful. I am looking for a man, which would be a good husband for me and my best friend.

<< Alle categorien
4 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws