Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: I0780 Julia
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 26/11/1980

Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height (cm): 162
Weight (kg): 52
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-2001; a son -2010)
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 40 to 55

Self description: I’m a very sociable person, I enjoy meeting new interesting people. I like to travel. I like to do sports and nature. I don’t like to stop achieving new goals. I think that every person should make new goals for self-development and self-enhancement. I’m very romantic and sincere. I also adore being at the seaside and mountains. My dream is to find the man with whom I could find harmony, love, mutual understanding.
Eye colour: hazel
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: sales manager


Hobbies and interests: I like nature, long walks by foot, picking up mushrooms and flowers. I also enjoy reading an interesting book, dancing, going for sports, travelling.
What you are looking in your partner: I’m looking for a kind, self-confident, goal-oriented, responsible man. He should be sociable and he should love life and people. I would appreciate kindness, sincerity, and respect to me and to other people in my future life-partner. I want us to share common interests, have common views on life and on family values; I want us to have mutual understanding. But the main thing for me is that we have a mutual feeling of love to each other. I want to be a happy woman and to make my man the happiest man in the world.

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws