Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+
ID: I0463 Alla
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 10/10/1984
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height (cm):168
Weight (kg): 57
Education: technical secondary
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: light cocktails
Smoke: no
English level: can read with dictionary
Person age from: 28 to 38

Self description: I think Im cheerful, life-loving, active, optimistic and open-minded person.I’m very sociable and like meeting new people and experiencing new things. I enjoy many things and most of all being in the circle of close people and having good time together. I am rather active and Ilike healthy way of life. I hate routine and try to make every day interesting, as we have only one life and we are to live it to the fullest. This is what I believe in and what I need to be completely happy is a good partner beside me, who would be my best friend and lover.
 
Eye colour: olive-green/hazel
Hair colour: dark blond
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: public catering
Hobbies and interests: I like meeting friends, spending time outdoors, travelling and cooking
Musical tastes: pop, lyrics
What you are looking in your partner: I will be interested in a good-looking, kind, sincere and generous man, who should also be romantic, confident and respectful to women. I will prefer men having no children, as I wish to create a family and have mutual kids.
<< Alle categorien
4 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws