Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: G001083 Oksana
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 07/10/1979

Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 63
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-2003)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: from 40 to 59

Self description: I can say I  am a kind-hearted, also my friends say I am genuine, I just love to be romantic, that is my nature. I try to be always optimistic as life is wonderful, we need to find only good sides in life. I live my life in a full way, I have an open heart and a so much want to be happy and make those I love happy too. Sometimes dreaming helps me too but  I do my best to make my dreams real.  I like to be adventurous and try something new. And I believe in my luck here to find the man of my dreams. So much  I like to spend my time on the fresh air, when I watch the beautiful natural beauty and having long walks and picnics with my family or friends it makes me feel so good.
Eye colour: grey
Hair colour: blonde
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: economist

Hobbies and interests: I try to be very active and I like to stay in shape, that is why I like to go to gym, also I try to educate myself and I read a lot. 

traveling gives me inspiration, also spending time with my family is so great and to me family is always on first place.
What you are looking in your partner: I would very much like to meet a sincere man, who is responsible and hardworking, someone who would enjoys the simple things in life with me, kind and honest.  I do not expect something special from my man, I do not really  need a prince on a white horse, I'll be happy just to meet a real true man, who has good manners, a gentleman. Who will sincerely be interested in my life and worry about me. Like for example if I safely get home. I am hoping to meet a man with whom I can feel like a little girl, knowing that behind him it feels like behind a stone wall! He will always support me and protect me, if there is such situation.  If you consider yourself as such, real, open, faithful and determined - I will be happy to get to know you better.

<< Alle categorien
3 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws