Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+
ID: I0470 Elena
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 26/02/1980
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height (cm):164
Weight (kg): 60
Education: college
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: fluent
Person age from: 30 to 48

Self description: I love children much. In relations I value faithfulness, devotedness, comfort, and, of course, love.
I devoted much time in my life to my studies, I have two educations, good work, and now I’m open to new relations, I’m ready to create a family with my beloved man.
I'm very sociable and meeting friends for a cup of tea or coffee is a must for me at least once a week. I'm very energetic and I like going in for sport. Like most women I'm also romantic and wait for my prince to come and kiss me gently to waken me up... 
Eye colour: green
Hair colour:
dark blond

 
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: office-manager, interpreter
Hobbies and interests: I'm a rather active and life-loving person, so there are many things I like and enjoy doing. Most of all I like travelling and learning new things, I think this broadens our outlook and gives a chance to have an active rest and meet many new people. Like every woman I like shopping, and I like sports, both watching it and going in for it..
Musical tastes: depend on my mood
What you are looking in your partner: I wish to get acquainted with a man who will be my faithful and reliable friend through life, a loving man loved by me, and, of course, a caring father to our children.  
<< Alle categorien
3 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws