Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+
ID: I0432 Diana
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 14/02/1976
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm):176
Weight (kg): 59
Education: university
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: don’t know at all
Person age from: 35 to 58

Self description: My friends say that I’m a tender, kind girl. It is in my nature. I have compassion and faithfulness. I can listen to others. I value frankness in relationship.
I have 2 University degrees: in economics and in psychology. I'm a kind, merry, happy, sociable, tender and romantic woman. I like nature, arts and swimming. I like to meet with my friends, to bake cakes, to go to the cinema to watch a nice comedy. I have always liked horse riding and once I even tried to ride a horse.
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: dark blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: economist-manager
Hobbies and interests: I like to spend time in the nature, to listen to the music, enjoy art, literature, theatre.
Musical tastes: pop, classic
What you are looking in your partner: I want to create a family. I want to meet a kind, nice, intelligent, strong man whom I can rely in different situations on. I like in a man such qualities like kindness, understand, sympathy, openness. I dream about the days when I can look into his eyes and we won't need words to understand eachother.
I'm looking for a honest, faithful man with good manners. He must know how to treat a woman as a lady, he must be family oriented, be active and love travelling. I will appreciate if he likes arts and theatre. He must be generous and with a good heart.
<< Alle categorien
2 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws