Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: L09703 Juliya
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 19/05/1979

Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm):175
Weight (kg): 75
Education: college
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 40 to 50

Self description: I am kind, tender, sociable person. I can be a good listener and I am helpful and loyal to the people I care about. I like cooking when I have free time, It is inspires and makes me happy. I am fond traveling, And I am always eagle to discover and experience something new. I enjoy attending different concerts,going to the cinema and concerts.
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: brown

Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: Hotel manager

Hobbies and interests: Most of all I like to travel, to learn something new about other countries.

I always try to spend my free time profitably-to visit concerts , to go to drama theatre, to dance with friends, to see a new film and discuss it with them. And I do love kids. My dream is to have a strong friendly family with lovely children.
Musical tastes: pop, classic, modern
What you are looking in your partner: I want to meet a kind man, who is ready to create a family,have a child and be responsible for it. I need a loving, understanding, hard-working and generous man, who can support  me in any situation  and be loyal and honest. I would like to show a beuty of this world to our children, setting the example from our own family. I want to wake up every morning and be thankful to God  for the amazing people I have and feel that I can make someone happy.

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws