Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+

ID: I0814 Irina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 28/01/1983

Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 54
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke:
no
English level: basic
Person age from: 40 to 60

Self description: I am traditional woman who dreams to find a family happiness. I am successful at work but it means nothing to me because I know very well that work will not keep you warm in winter and will not say you any good word. I am one man woman and I believe that it is possible to be happy with your partner all the time and everywhere. I have Christian values and I believe that the most important in life is to love and to be loved.
Eye colour: blue


Hair colour: brunette
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: economist

Hobbies and interests: I like to walk, to listen to the music, to have a pleasant conversation, romantic dinners .
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a family oriented man who wants to live with his woman in happiness and piece. Age, appearance or place of living are not important for me. The most important is to feel each other and have connection!

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws