Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: I0821 Juliya
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 16/07/1982

Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height (cm): 165
Weight (kg): 53
Education: average
Marital status: divorced
Drink alcohol:
Smoke: no
English level:
Person age from: 40 to 60

Self description: I am family-oriented and traditional woman who enjoys taking care of family and to look after my home. I love garden and my flower-beds are the best in our area. I love to unite my family and to gather together all my family. Actually I have a big family and we are very close. I believe that we create our families similar to those ones in which we grew up! I believe in love and I am ready for it. I can move a mountain when I am in love and I want to do everything for my man and to give everything to him!

Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: Nurse

Hobbies and interests: I like riding a bike, dancing, walks, swimming, shooting .
What you are looking in your partner: I am not looking for superman! I look for a normal man who is ready to build a serious relationship and who is not lazy to keep the fire burning in our relationship. I dream to meet a gentle, romantic and devoted man. A man who will stay with me till the end.

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws