Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: I0817 Irina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 22/10/1982

Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height (cm): 160
Weight (kg): 50
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
yes (a daughter- 2005)
Drink alcohol: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 40 to 52

Self description: I am family-oriented woman and dream about living a quiet family life. I love my home and enjoy making it cozy. I like animals and have a cat Musia ) I love growing flowers and drink tea on the open air. I am calm person and harmony is very important for me. I enjoy a nice conversation and I believe that it is possible to resolve all problems with a good conversation. I do not like dramas and good atmosphere around me is very important for me. I do not like noise or crowd.

Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: brunette
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: sales administrator

Hobbies and interests: I like nature, growing vegetables, fruits and flowers. I love animals, music, cooking, walks.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a family-oriented man with whom we will enjoy a happy life. I look for a reliable, caring, sensitive man. A man who is not afraid to show his feelings and emotions.

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws