Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: I0837 Inga
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 20/04/1984

Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height (cm): 167
Weight (kg): 54
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: (a daughter-2004)
Drink alcohol:
Smoke: no
English level:
Person age from: 37 to 57

Self description: The only way to do great work is to love what you do. If you have not found it yet, keep looking. Don't settle.” This quote by Steve Jobs best fits to my  personality. I believe that we should never give up and never stop! I am family oriented woman who is dreaming to meet a strong man who will make me a weak woman. When I am in love with someone, I am completely passionate about this person. This man becomes my desire, you are greater than life–I live and breathe you and I will do everything for you and your happiness!

Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: brunette
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: manager

Hobbies and interests: I like being in love and be passionate! I like practise sports, reading, movies, learning new things.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a man who has a strong character, his own mind and principals. A man who can say “No” to me. It’s important for me to meet a person who will hold his own and will not give up easily. I look for positive, passionate and tender man!

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws