Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+

ID: G001103 Olena
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth:
25/01/1979
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm): 1
60
Weight (kg):
58
Education:
incomplete higher (medical education)
Marital status: single
Children:
no
Drink alcohol:
occasionally
Smoke: no
English level:
basic
Person age from: 4
0  to 57

Self description: I am a very good friend, a passionate lady and just a real woman with tender heart. I am a strong personality with high moral values. By my nature, I am a kind and optimistic woman. I respect family. I want to create my own family, my small world and to fill it with love, happiness, merriness and faithfulness. Perhaps I do not always see myself objectively although I do try to view myself in a very real way. It is certainly a goal to improve myself in practical ways. I am very inquisitive and open to new things in my life. I believe everyone tries not to make mistakes and that is a good goal but mistakes are a part of life, give us experience and teach us valuable lessons. As such we can take many positives from our mistakes and in this regard I am not afraid of mistakes. It is important to draw conclusions, learn lessons and move on.
Eye colour: khaki
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Orthodox

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: nurse
Hobbies and interests: I enjoy my life

 

doing everything I like, learning and trying new things. I prefer spending my time actively, going into different sports, riding. I like to travel, to see different wonderful places and learning about it. it. But I also like being at home - the place where I am always welcome and safe. And in general a house starts to be home when it is warmed by people who live in it. I like nature and animals. One of my biggest interests is reading and drawing, for me it’s a very good way to spend my leisure time and to enrich my inner world.
What you are looking in your partner: I would like to meet an intelligent, loyal, active and kind man who is family oriented and sees himself as a family leader in the near future. He should be an interesting, romantic and with sense of humor. I need a man who can always be reliable and who can become my shoulder and support. I have a lot of friends but what I really need is someone to love. I think that being a couple is a partnership - not anything else. Partnership when everything is done together - not by one. Feeling each other and understanding each other is very important. So where is my one and only?

<< Alle categorien
4 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws