Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: NV0007 Nadezhda
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 22/02/1976

Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height (cm): 160
Weight (kg): 55
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-22/04/2010; a daughter 15/07/1993)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic

Person age from: 45  to 60

Self description: I am cheerful and sociable person. I easy find common language with people of different age and of different social status. I am goal-oriented person and I know what I want from my life. I like to get up early every morning, I like to have time to do that I planned before. I like to be in a movement.  Also, I can say that I am family –oriented person. I do appreciate the time that I spend in the circle of my family. I have a good relationship with my parents and my younger brother. We always are ready to help each other. My daughter is an adult person, she lives in another city, but in spite of the distance between us, we are very close, and we are good friends with her. My younger son goes to school. He is very positive and clever boy. I am very active person, the movement is my life. I cannot sit on one place. That’s why I prefer the active rest, not passive one. I love nature. I adore travelling. I like the sea very much, but I cannot just lie on the beach and   bathe in the sun. I have to go somewhere, to take different excursions or just walking..


I don’t have pets at home. But I like growing home plants and flowers.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: black

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: chief manager
Hobbies and interests: fitness, travelling, going to the cinema, meeting with my friends, spending time with my son, active rest, growing home plants and flowers
What you are looking in your partner: At this period of time my goal is to find my life partner, my Mr.  Right, with whom I would like to spend the rest of my life. My close people know that I decided to look for my second half abroad. And they support me in this decision. It does not matter from what country he will be. But I see him like easy-going, kind and positive man with good sense of humor.  Who really knows the meaning of the word “family” and who is ready to create it with me. I want to give him my love and care, understanding and support. And I hope that he will be ready to do the same for me.  I hope that he will be able to take the decisions in any situations and to take the responsibility for his actions and words.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws