Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+

ID: NV0021 Juliya
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 01/01/1976

Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height (cm): 164
Weight (kg): 58
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-17/07/1997)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: poor

Person age from: 45 to 60

Self description: My character is very easygoing; in a relationship I am very calm and attentive. In life, I consider myself very cheerful and I try to live happy and enjoy every moment. With friends, I have a good sense of humor, they find me very funny. In dreams, I have a family where understanding and respect reign. Here is a short story about me. I am a very family-oriented person, I like to create coziness in the house and I love to cook. Especially I like to bake cakes, this is my passion. But on the other hand, I can be called an active person. I like to spend time in nature, a lot of walking and talking with friends. I like to watch figure skating and practice it also.

Eye colour: grey
Hair colour: fair

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: medical assistant
Hobbies and interests: cooking, walking, meeting with friends
What you are looking in your partner: My man is looking for a serious relationship and not playing a game. He is ready to build a family and will give his full attention. He knows what he wants from life, from work, from a woman and achieves his goals. It is a pleasure to spend time with him and hard to leave this man even for a second because both of us not afraid to show feelings. I want him to be smart with a good sense of humor, it would be our common.

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws