Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+

ID: NV0029 Nataliya
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 18/02/1983

Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm): 165
Weight (kg): 54
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-26/03/2010)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: poor

Person age from: 35 to 50

Self description: I am serious, reliable, kind, a little shy and calm by nature. I don’t like fighting and lies and I’m very perceptive. I like communicating with people and joking and I can’t stand loneliness. I love children and value family. I believe that the most important part of a person it’s soul and inner beauty.
I like discovering new things and traveling. I also read a lot because it helps me to learn many new and interesting things. Big part of my free time I like to spend with my son, because my child means the whole world. And my passion is swimming, makes me feel energetic and healthy. Also one more thing I like to do is cooking.


Eye colour: green
Hair colour: brown

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: financier
Hobbies and interests: cooking, swimming, sport, reading, traveling, spending time with my son, cooking, growing home flowers
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a smart, kind, strong man with reach inner world. I don’t drink or smoke and expect the same from my partner. Sense of humor is very important for me as well as romance, so I want my man to be romantic. I hope he has serious intentions to create a family with his second half. An important role is played the attitude towards children, because gentle and reliable man would like to have real family.

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws