Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+
ID: I0477 Lyudmila
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 12/01/1982
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height (cm):160
Weight (kg): 52
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: intermediate
Person age from: 27 to 40

Self description: It’s quite difficult to speak about my character myself, as it’s better judged from aside. Still my friends and acquaintances find me positive, easygoing and charming. I can add that I’m sensitive, fun loving and creative.
One can never feel bored with me! I’m never in one place – always moving forward. I’m also very active and like active way of life. Iam very good at doing everything about the house and I love cleanliness and order. Iadorecookingandeating! I’m very good-looking and my man will be proud to have me beside!
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Orthodox

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: HR manager
Hobbies and interests:
I’m a creative person and I like painting much, visiting museums, exhibitions, etc. I also enjoy travelling much and wish to visit many countries in future.
Musical tastes: pop, disco
What you are looking in your partner:
It’s difficult to say what type of man I’d like to have beside me, as each person has his merits and demerits, still there are some qualities I want my man to possess. He should be young, smart, he should be someone to have an interesting conversation with. As we will start the relations I will help him to learn how to take care of our children, to cook, to cut the grass. We will learn to take care of each other and be the best friends.
<< Alle categorien
4 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws