Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+

ID: NV0035 Tatiana
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 03/12/1978

Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height (cm): 162
Weight (kg): 58
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-03/12/1996; a son-23/09/2009)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: pre-intermediate

Person age from: 40 to 58

Self description: As I am a very active person, I love the movement and I cannot stay in one place for a long time. I am a cheerful and sociable person. Despite the fact that life can be different and there are difficult moments in it, in me there is a very good quality of character like stress resistance. In my heart I am very kind and affectionate. Sometimes I can be hot-tempered. I am a very athletic and active person. I like to take all the best from my life. I like to go to the pool and do squash. I consider myself as a versatile personality. I love to read, I love to sing, to grow flowers and to do yoga in my spare time. I really love to travel and to learn something new and interesting for myself. When the weather is good I like to ride my bike.
Eye colour: grey-green
Hair colour: red

Religion: Orthodox

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: an accountant/permanent make-up specialist
Hobbies and interests: swimming, playing squash, growing flowers, singing, riding a bike, travelling, travelling
What you are looking in your partner: I am already mature enough and serious woman. I have two children and the eldest is already big boy enough and he lives his own life. I think it is also my time to think about myself and to take up my personal life. That is why I am here because I am ready and I really want to find my man who will be close to me and will be able to create happy and serious relationships with me. I am looking for a kind, mentally rich and caring man, which will become my support and a reliable pillar in my life. I would really like that we have our common interests and that he would be a versatile personality as me. I dream of a cheerful, intelligent and wise man.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws