Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: NV0037 Zhanna
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 14/07/1975

Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height (cm): 165
Weight (kg): 57
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-03/03/1994)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: poor

Person age from: 42 to 60

Self description: People say that I am a very cheerful person. Going through my life, I try to be purposeful and responsible, because I am convinced that these traits help people to be successful and to be kept up to date. I am an optimistic woman and I think that everything in this life has its good side; we have just to try to find it. I am a calm, active and communicative person at the same time. When I have free time, I like listening to music. Going to the cinema and communicating with my friends is another thing I enjoy in my leisure time. When it is warm outside, I adore riding a bike. In winter, I prefer skating. 
Eye colour: green
Hair colour:  blond

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: cosmetologist
Hobbies and interests: music, cinema, meeting with friends, skating, riding a bike
What you are looking in your partner: I would like to spend the rest of my life with a man who is mature, who is ready to create a strong family and fill with joy living with his close people. I would like him to be generous and not mercenary. I believe that close people should share everything together, both good and bad things in their life. He must be loyal and he will have loyalty from me. I do not want my second half to be jealous or slovenly.  

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws