Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+

ID: NV0045 Juliya
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 01/03/1980

Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 50
Education: University
Marital status: never been married
Children:  no

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: poor

Person age from: 38 to 55

Self description: I can say that I have a good sense of humor and I like when people laugh, joke and are happy around me. I am also very honest and sincere person. I think it is better to tell the truth but never hide the truth as sooner or later it will become true. I am kind and gentle person.
I can say that I like both active and passive rest. I like reading books or walking in the park, along the seaside. At the same time I like fitness and try to keep fit. I enjoy getting to know culture of the other countries, see their traditions and customs.
Eye colour: green-blond
Hair colour:  blond

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: an economist
Hobbies and interests: travelling, reading, walking, meeting with friends, movies
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a man who appreciates family values, who also likes humor and has a good sense of humor. I would like him to be responsible, ready for creating family and taking care about it, when family is on the first place for him, when he knows that he is a man, a head of this family and behaves in appropriate way. I would like him to be honest and faithful, ready for everything for the sake of his family.

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws