Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: NV0046 Ulyana
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 27/10/1982

Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height (cm): 167
Weight (kg): 53
Education: University
Marital status: never been married
Children:  yes (a son -04/11/2010)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: poor

Person age from: 35 to 50

Self description: I am a simple woman, like every person I am not ideal and have advantages and disadvantages. I am kind and caring woman and I always try to find compromises in every situation. I am an optimist by my nature, I believe in sincere and mutual love and good loving relations. I have different hobbies, but most of all I like dancing, meeting with friends, picnics and nature. I have very unusual hobby for a woman – it is fishing. I like to catch fish and prepare different tasty dishes from it. I like cooking and sometimes treat my close people to my dishes. I like to play tennis and badminton.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour:  brown

Religion: Orthodox

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: private entrepreneur
Hobbies and interests: dancing, meeting with friends, travelling, picnics, fishing, cooking, tennis badminton
What you are looking in your partner: I want to meet kind-hearted and loving man for creation of stable relations, with who will be easy and comfortable to communicate, who will understand me and give me his protect and support. I want to have trustful and honest relations, understand each other without words. If we have harmony and love in relations, so I think we will overcome all difficulties and problems which can happen in life. I want to be a lover, a friend and a reliable partner to my future soul mate.

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws