Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+

ID: ZM008030 Inna
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Date of Birth: 08/08/1979

Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height (cm): 163
Weight (kg): 60
Education: University
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: bad
Person age from: 39 to 50

Self description: I am a very kind lady and I like to help people. I like to take care about those who are around me and charity plays important role in my life. I like to be romantic and like to have some romance in my life. It is happiness when you have beloved person for whom you can do a lot of pleasant things. I am a person who puts family first in life and even if I need to quit my job I am ready to do it.
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Christian

 

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: film-maker
Hobbies and interests: I do charity. I like swimming and animals. I do yoga. I also like to cook different tasty dishes.
What you are looking in your partner: I want to meet a kind man with big loving heart. I want him to be calm and caring. I see him as a man who is interested in family and children, who also likes to take care about people and have positive attitude to different life situations. I want to meet a man with whom we will feel happy and comfortable with each other.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws