Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+

ID: NV0048 Olga
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth:
21/08/1979
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height (cm): 162
Weight (kg): 55
Education: University
Marital status:
never been married
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: intermediate

Person age from: 38 to 55

Self-description: I am a sociable and kind person; I love my home, stability and coziness. I have a great pleasure by traveling, especially I like Western Europe. I love sweeties and I adore flowers especially violets. I prefer calm rest on nature in the circle of close people or having great dining to noisy companies.
I am fond of needlework. I like to make my home coziness. I adore traveling; I have visited some countries in Western Europe. I cannot express by words my feelings when you have opportunity to touch history, learn new about country and people who live there, their culture and traditions.
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: light fair

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: a consultant
Hobbies and interests: needlework,  going in for sport, traveling, embroidery ,knitting,  walking, nature, meeting with friends
What you are looking in your partner: I want to meet a well-balanced and kind person. For me it is important that my future husband loves children for create a strong family in a nice cozy house. He must love trips and travels it is good to learn something new and see new beautiful places together. He can be cheerful and serious, as required by the situation. He is an intelligent man with a good sense of humor and it is a pleasure to spend time with him. I prefer men who do not smoke.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws