Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: NV0049 Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth:
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 65
Education: University
Marital status:
Children: yes (a son-12/02/2003)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: poor

Person age from: 38  to 55

Self-description: I am the one who sees the glass half-full, and always look for a positive side of situation. I am a friendly person without bad habits. I enjoy hanging out with friends, dancing, going to the movies, outdoor activities, and quiet evenings at home. Just need someone to share these evenings with ;)
I am a creative woman. I play piano, guitar, sometimes sing and dance. Would you like me to dance for you? ;) Also I’m fond of travelling and active rest. I can’t imagine my life without sport, gym, exercises as woman should stay feminine and pretty at any time and age!
Eye colour: grey
Hair colour: blond


Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: a financier
Hobbies and interests: singing, dancing, playing guitar and piano, gym, movies, outdoor activities, meeting with friends, travelling
What you are looking in your partner: He is kind, sincere, loving, passionate, caring and he knows how to treat a real lady.  He wills to develop and to lead an active and healthy way of life, to travel. We should be on the same wave with my partner. I would like to meet a man who will share my wishes and cares, who will be close to me in good times and sorrows, who will stay by my side as my friend for the rest of my life. I will do the same in return for my beloved man.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws