Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 35+

ID: NV0055 Juliya
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 11/06/1977

Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 579
Education: University
Marital status:
divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-04/11/2011)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: intermediate

Person age from: 45 to 60

Self-description: I am very joyful, communicative and energetic person. People say that I am a source of positive energy. My friends always call me when they have bad mood or something has happened in their lives, I am always ready to help. I think I also have a good sense of humor and I can make a smile on every person’s face, even if he is a stranger. I like design and I like making something beautiful in my apartment, sometimes I make things by my hands, different interior décor.
I can tell that most of all I love my work. I am a teacher and I think it is very useful work. I always tell my students that it is better to teach a man how to fish and you will feed him for a lifetime than to give a man a fish for feeding him just for a one day. It is a proverb but I use it in my life. Also I am very sportive and active person. I adore going to tennis club and I like swimming very much.

 

When I have time to be alone, I love to read a book or to watch an interesting film. In future I dream to travel a lot with my family. I also love cooking and cleaning the house.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: red

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: a teacher
Hobbies and interests: interior décor, reading, tennis, swimming, cooking, traveling, movies, spending time with my family and friends
What you are looking in your partner: I am here to find a man who will be a Man from big letter. I respect people who respect themselves, first of all and of course who respect others also. My man should be smart and intelligent, very courteous and educated person. I need a caring, loving and understanding man, who will be with me in any moment of my life. As I always try to develop myself, I am search for a man who does not stand on one place, but always tries to learn something new from this life.

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws