Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 35+

ID: NV0061 Victoria
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 31/08/1979

Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height (cm): 173
Weight (kg): 65
Education: University
Marital status: never been married
Children: no

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: pre-intermediate

Person age from: 40 to 55

Self description:  I am a creative and active person. I like to meet new people and communicate with them, to discover something new for myself. I am also romantic and emotional person, I like to impress people and give them positive emotions. My friends say that I am kind-hearted and sensitive woman, very often I try to help people and receive a pleasure from this.
I am many-sided person and have a lot of hobbies. I am interested in everything new for example, new gadgets, scientific discoveries, cinema, educational books, I like everything new and unusual. One of my hobbies are sport games, I like watching a big tennis and a horse racing.

Eye colour: brown
Hair colour:  brown

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: sales manager
Hobbies and interests: movies, reading, sport games, big tennis, horse racing, meeting with friends
What you are looking in your partner: It does not matter for me his age. He should have some individuality, his positive thinking and inner spirit is very important for me. I would like to meet mature, successful, decisive and confident man. I want to feel a weak woman near a strong and courageous man and to know that he will always protect me. I want to bring a romance and love in our relations, to give him positive emotions and inspiration.

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws