Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: NV0063 Mar’yana
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 29/08/1977

Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height (cm): 166
Weight (kg): 52
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children:  yes (a daughter-05/12/1998)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: upper intermediate

Person age from: 40 to 58

Self description:  I am a sociable and very cheerful person. Everyone says that life gets better after communicating with me:) Well I like making people happy. I am very optimistic and positive person. I am open minded and many-sided person. I like learning something new. I am a very active person so there are a lot of different activities I am engaged in. I like keeping fit. I am very much into yoga and dance. In my free time I like going out at the nature with friends and family. Sometimes I like being on my own with my thoughts:) I also like reading or watching a meaningful film.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour:  brunette

Religion: Orthodox


Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: bank employee
Hobbies and interests: walking reading dancing meeting with friends, watching movies, theatres, concerts, meeting with friends, spending time in the circle of family
What you are looking in your partner: I am in a search for a reliable man to build a firm family unit where only mutual love and understanding will reign. It is very important for me to know I am loved and needed. I want to build relationship free from deceit and conspiracy. There must be openness and trust in all deeds and words. Otherwise, it is impossible to create a sound relationship. I want my man to be decent and honest with me. He can be sure that he will receive the same in return!

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws