Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 35+

ID: NV0064 Olga
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 14/10/1984

Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height (cm): 168
Weight (kg): 52
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-26/04/2011)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: poor

Person age from: 35 to 50

Self description:  I am communicative, optimistic and cheerful woman but at the same time I am modest, family and caring person. I like coziness and comfort at home. I always try to improve myself and do not stay on one place. My life credo is what happens in life is only for better, that is why I never give up in difficult situation. I am active person and I like going into sport, dancing and spending time in nature. I also like going to the cinema and reading (adventure, fantasy and classical literature).  I like cooking and caring about my family, I try to spend more time with close people and bring them positive mood.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour:  fair

 

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: an accountant
Hobbies and interests: sport, dancing, spending time outdoor, reading, movies, cooking, meeting with friends, spending time with my son
What you are looking in your partner: I would like to meet calm, responsible, honest and kind man. A man, who is able to love and be loved, who could show a good example to my son of honest and loving relations in family, who could be loving husband and caring father. He should be active and keep a healthy way of life. I would like to be with him in happiness and trouble knowing that he will not leave me in hard time; together we will overcome all difficulties in life.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws