Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 35+

ID: NV0065 Natalia
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 14/01/1976

Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height (cm): 164
Weight (kg): 53
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children:  yes (a son-16/01/2003; a daughter- 04/06/1997)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: pre-intermediate

Person age from: 40 to 55

Self description:  I believe I am emotional and merry lady. I like the coziness in my house and I try to make it clean. I think I am a good mom for my kids and I am proud of that. Family is always on the first place for me. Some day in future I dream to have a new family, build a strong relationship and make a good example for my kids. I want to have a Labrador dog. Do you like animals? As I like nature a lot, I do spend the time outdoors close to the lake.
I am a very communicative and active person in life. I try to be positive all the time and find only good things in everything. I like all seasons. For me it is a pleasure to go skiing in winter and go on picnic in summer season. Nothing can be better than enjoying the company of the friends or my relatives. In spring and autumn I go to the concerts often.

Besides, it gives me a pleasure to knit when I have free time.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour:  brown

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: an optometrist
Hobbies and interests: sport, skiing, swimming,  spending time with my family, concerts, movies, music, reading, knitting, walking on the nature
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for the mature and sincere man. He should be communicative and nice person, open and attentive, reliable and friendly. I would like to build a good relationship with him to be able to share the life time together. He should be my friend as well as a good lover. He should have a strong shoulder, so I could rely on. I would be a good support for my man and hope to get the same back from him.

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws