Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: NV0069 Irina
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 09/10/1982

Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 64
Education: University
Marital status: never been married
Children:  no

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: poor

Person age from: 35 to 50

Self description:  I am very kind, decent and serious person and always ready to help people in their difficult times. Like all romantic people, I believe in true love and honest relationships, which I would like to embody into life with my future beloved man. I am sociable and easily to find common language with everybody. I suppose, the best features of my character are liveliness and sympathy. But like everyone, I have flaws, my disadvantage, as I guess, is vulnerability. It is greatly hinders me in my daily life.
I am very versatile personality, that’s why I enjoy spending my time in different ways. I like cooking and always try to prepare something new to please my dear people. Actually, I am very sportive and vigorous person. I like go in for sport and yoga, because it brings me positive emotions and good mood for the whole day, which I give people surrounding me. Another passion is cutting and sewing and I can say I do it in the best way.

I enjoy reading books of psychology and philosophy; it helps me to be wiser in different life situations.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour:  blond

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession:  government employee
Hobbies and interests: cooking, sport, sewing, reading, philosophy
What you are looking in your partner: I would like to meet decent, honest and reliable man, who respects surrounding people and wants to be a strong support for woman and loving father to our children. The most of all I appreciate in a man ability to protect his woman, intelligence and independence. The man, I would like to live with, should to be caring, family-oriented with positive attitude to the life. Since I am very sociable and cheerful, the same qualities I would like to see in my beloved. My dream is to find the man who will be my love and passion of all my life.


<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws