Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: NV0071 Natalia
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 17/03/1974

Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height (cm): 163
Weight (kg): 59
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children:  no

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: poor

Person age from: 48 to 65

Self description:  I am simple and all round person, I always like to learn and discover something new.  I do not like bustle, lie and uncertainty in my life, so I hope that there will not be these things in my future relations. I am cheerful and optimistic person, try to find positive moments and do not give up in difficult situations.
I am easy going and energetic woman. I like to spend my free time with use and pleasure. I like nature and animals, so when I have opportunity I usually visit my parents, they live in a village. There I ride a bicycle, go to the river and spend time in nature. I feel free and happy there. I also like embroider and making beautiful things.


Eye colour: brown
Hair colour:  black

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession:  a sales person
Hobbies and interests: nature, riding bicycle, embroidery, making beautiful things, spending time with my family and friends, movies, reading
What you are looking in your partner: I want to meet kind, well bred and reliable man. I think we can build our relations when we feel love, trust, respect and mutual understanding between us. I wish to meet a man, with whom I feel comfortable and free, not such a man with whom I can live, but a man, without whom I cannot even imagine my life. I want to feel that somebody needs and loves me, if I meet such a man, so I will be ready to create strong and lifelong relations.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws