Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: NV0072 Victoria
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 29/03/1974

Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height (cm): 163
Weight (kg): 59
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children:  yes (a son-10/02/1995)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: poor

Person age from: 45 to 65

Self description:  I love my job, I like to relax. Usually it is dancing, walking, going to nature, swimming, get a sunbath. I am cheerful, have a good sense of humor, communicative, I have a lot of friends. I love my son very much and his girlfriend. I take care of them and help with advice, when they need it. I try to do my best and expect the same from others. I like cooking, like coziness and when it is clean at home.
I like trainings, sport, active way of life, running, to be in form so I regular go to fitness. When it is summer I play tennis, go to the nature or to the beach.  I like travelling very much. I think it is spread our mind and help people to view on things differently, find new friends and get more emotions. Also I like embroidery with beads, swimming and dancing. I like cooking for ones I love different dishes but mostly it’s fish, meat, different cakes.

Eye colour: brown
Hair colour:  black

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession:  a  private entrepreneur
Hobbies and interests: tennis, travelling, nature, embroidery, swimming, dancing, running, cooking, meeting with friends and  spending time in the circle of my family
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a cheerful, interesting, attentive man, who could notice my moods and to be  a real gentleman with me. Diversified, with whom it will be interesting to talk on various themes and spend time together. I am active person so I expect he will lead the same way of life and could share my interests and hobbies. Who feels confident in life, knows what he wants from life and has his own position and views. I want to meet a man with whom I will have a harmony and mutual understanding.

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws