Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: NV0076 Alena
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 28/06/1977

Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 54
Education: University
Marital status: never been married
Children:  yes (a daughter-09/06/2014)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: fluent

Person age from: 40 to 55

Self description:  I am a very romantic person and I try to do everything around me brighter. I think that love is a very special feeling and it makes the life special. I like beauty, sand, sea, lilies, stars and sky. I dream to share my likes with my perfect match soon in life.
I have lots of hobbies and interests. Among of them are figure skating and swimming. I like to stay in shape and it is also the way to relax and fell healthy. Besides, I like traveling a lot and someday I dream to see the world with a very special person beside me. It would be interesting to learn new cultures and traditions every time I visit a new place together with my soul mate.
Eye colour:  brown
Hair colour:  blond

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession:  a  teacher of French language
Hobbies and interests: figure skating, swimming, travelling, sport, meeting with friends, having rest on the sea, nature
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for the man who wants to love and be loved. I think that we get what we want only if we give it first, so I will always love and care about my man. He should be someone I can rely on, with a strong shoulder and warm heart. I would like to meet a man who keeps his word and is ready to help when it is needed. I would like him to be a romantic person to enjoy the beauty of the life together.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws