Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: NV0078 Elena
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 04/09/1983

Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height (cm): 166
Weight (kg): 60
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children:  no

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: upper intermediate

Person age from: 35 to 55

Self description:  I am very cheerful and open person. I can say that I am a communicative person and I love people and their exchanging of information. I consider myself as an intelligent, kind and caring woman. In my life I prefer an active style of life and the same I can say about my rest. I cook very well, very good and skillful hostess. I am very economical. I love cleanliness and the order in the house. Also I want to add that I am rather curious.
I'm fond of psychology. I love to travel and to see different and new. During my evenings I love to read good books. Also I am interested in history. And I love to cook delicious dish.
Eye colour:  green
Hair colour:  brunette

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession:  a counselling psychologist
Hobbies and interests: psychology, reading, sport, cooking, travelling
What you are looking in your partner: I feel the right age when I am ready to create a new chapter in my life with my beloved man. I am here looking for caring, smart, honest and decent man. I want my man to have a good sense of humor. I'm sure that positive thinking and positive moods continue and improve our lives. I see him as very an energy man from the one hand and very balanced from the other. I want him to be easy-going, kind and reliable person.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws