Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 35+

ID: NV0081 Olga
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 17/01/1976

Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height (cm): 168
Weight (kg): 64
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-12/11/2003)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: poor

Person age from: 45 to 65

Self description:  I am positive, optimistic and kind woman as many people say.   I am attentive, very responsible, intelligent and kind-hearted. I like animals, cats and dogs. The forest is the best place where I like to spend free time.  I am romantic person. I believe in positive look on life and I am very open minded woman. I am family oriented and I am looking for my love.
I have many hobbies. I like fitness and I try to go to gym when I have free time. I like to dance zumba. I like to open something new and interesting. On weekends I can ride cycle in the forest. I enjoy nature. I like to read about different countries and I would like to travel with my future husband and open new horizons together.

Eye colour:  blue
Hair colour:  blond

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession:  a chief manager
Hobbies and interests: dancing, nature, reading, travelling, spending time with friends, riding bicycle
What you are looking in your partner: My future man is not a prince on a white horse;   he is a real man who is ready to create a family.  He is kind and calm but with a good sense of humor. He can support me in any hard time with his wisdom advice.  My man is honest and we trust to each other. He doesn't afraid to make efforts to be happy.  With such man I will be happy and he will be happy with me!

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws