Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: NV0088 Yuliya
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 08/06/1983

Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height (cm): 175
Weight (kg): 62
Education: University
Marital status:
never been married
Children: yes (a daughter-09/08/2007)

Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: intermediate

Person age from: 35 to 50

Self-description: I am a sociable and goal-oriented person. Tactfulness and optimism are very important qualities for me. It helps me to overcome life difficulties with a smile. I like open and sincere people. My friends say I am a responsible, caring and kind person.
I like my job, it gives me a great opportunity to communicate with interesting people. In my free time I enjoy listening to music and watching good movies. At the weekend, I like going to the countryside with my friends. I adore dancing. It makes me happy and brings a lot of pleasure.


Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: blond

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: a travel agent
Hobbies and interests: travelling, listening to music, dancing, meeting with friends
What you are looking in your partner: I would like to meet a loving, reliable and kind man. I like when a man is strong by his character and at the same time he can be tender and romantic.  I dream to meet a man who will love me and my daughter, who will support us in any moments. By our turn, we will give him all our love, care and support.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws