Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: NV0093 Ludmila
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 01/02/1983

Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm): 165
Weight (kg): 58

Education: University
Marital status: never been married
Children:  no

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: poor

Person age from: 35 to 50

Self description:  I have calm and balanced character. I am kind and sympathetic woman and try to give a hand of help to people who need it. I like animals and for me it is always sad to see a homeless animal, I wish that every animal has loving and caring owner. In people I appreciate sincerity and understanding. I always try to keep my words and if I am not sure I will not promise anything.
Eye colour:  brown
Hair colour:  blond

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession:  an administrator in the beauty salon




Hobbies and interests: I am active and sporty woman, I like to go into fitness and swimming, I like hiking and nature. I like to cook tasty and healthy food and treat my close people with different dishes. I like to watch movies, to listen to music, to develop not only my body but inner world as well.
What you are looking in your partner: I would like to meet a man who also dreams to create happy and friendly family. He should be kind, tender, caring and honest man, who likes home comfort and coziness. He should be active and cheerful man, with positive attitude to life. It will be good if we have the same interests and aims in life, it will unite us and make even closer. For me family is on the first place so I will do everything possible to make my close people happy.

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws