Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: I0864 Alena
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 09/02/1982

Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 58
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-2006)
Drink alcohol:
English level:
Person age from: 45 to 60

Self description: I like nature and mountains in the different seasons of the year, it is the most beautiful and most enigmatic creation of the nature. Their glory attracts like a magnet! What kind of man I am looking for? It is quite a difficult question but I am ready to answer to it only with one sentence. I am looking for the man, who would take my hand, would look into my eyes deeply and I would feel that he is that the very man with whom I am ready and will be in this life and in the next lives too if they really exist! I am strong and weak, I want to love and be loved and I am just an ordinary woman that wants love and can give love to her man and surround him with warmth!
Eye colour: green

Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: Psychologist

Hobbies and interests: I like beautiful flowers, enjoying the sun, cakes and sweets, coffee, family and romantic evenings at the fire place.I like to travel and to open new corners of the world for myself! I also like to create hand-made angels for my friends and relatives. In  a nice weather I like to prepare barbeque outside and enjoy nature.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a romantic and reliable man with whom we could enjoy this life together! My man should be sincere and open with me, I want to trust my man one hundred percent.

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws